A client is in process of upgrading. They had bought 18 NAS sessions. Since NAS 2018 does not have NAS session, are they going to loose all the sessions?
In one of the meeting with MS they mentioned that NAS sessions would convert to full users but I can't find any documents.
Ahmed Rashed Amini