I recently created a 2nd report named Inventory Val2 to help practice for modifying an existing report in the NAV Development Environment. After all changes were done and copied to the original report(Inventory Valuation) I deleted the 2nd report. But now when I search in the NAV client or Web Client I see 2 Inventory Valuation options. One of which works while the other leads to an error page. Anyone encountered this before?