Options

Is there any trick for passing the crm exams?

thanasisthanasis Member Posts: 5
edited 2008-06-16 in Dynamics CRM
I managed to fail ](*,) for second time in my crm(sales and marketing) examinations although i studied a lot
I don't understand what is wrong!!! Is there a trick to pass or what??

Comments

• Options
    BILL_LEVENTISBILL_LEVENTIS Member Posts: 4
    thanasis wrote:
    I managed to fail ](*,) for second time in my crm(sales and marketing) examinations although i studied a lot
    I don't understand what is wrong!!! Is there a trick to pass or what??
    :idea: :idea:

:idea: dear Thanasiis,
    elpizo na simeioses kapou tis erotiseis ton 2 proton test. sinithos peftei to 40-60% apo ta proigoumena.

kali epitixia tin epomeni fora..
  • Options
    AdministratorAdministrator Member, Moderator, Administrator Posts: 2,495
    @BILL LEVENTIS

Only English is allowed in this forum.
  • Options
    thanasisthanasis Member Posts: 5
    dear Bill i understood from the first time that writing down some questions would help me...i did exactly that and altough it is is very difficult to remember some questions, you are not sure in many cases where you did wrong in the first place

when i took the first exam i thought i had a great success percentage

i think the secret is in reading the manual in detail (and of course be lucky)
  • Options
    BILL_LEVENTISBILL_LEVENTIS Member Posts: 4
    thanasis wrote:
    dear Bill i understood from the first time that writing down some questions would help me...i did exactly that and altough it is is very difficult to remember some questions, you are not sure in many cases where you did wrong in the first place

when i took the first exam i thought i had a great success percentage

i think the secret is in reading the manual in detail (and of course be lucky)

Dear Thanasis,