Options

Forget old connections in NAV2009 r2 role tailored client

xecutionerxecutioner Member Posts: 4
Hi All,

We have installed new database servers in our company and renamed the DB servers. Now when users click to open the company from history it tries to connect to old DB servers, Which are no longer in production. Is there any way to forget the old servers and use the new ones instead?

Thanks
Jawad http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/694/nav123i.png/

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.