How to disable "Go ahead and delete " notification when deleting lines on the warehouse doc. page?

AlFa991AlFa991 Member Posts: 1
edited 2021-03-11 in NAV Three Tier
Hello,

How to disable this notification when deleting lines on the warehouse document page?

oxtvjt3msrz9.png





Thanks!

Answers

  • irasoelbaksirasoelbaks Netherlands, theMember Posts: 119
    You should check with the debugger where this CONFIRM originates (Start the debugger and press Break button). In the debugger will be clear in what object you should do a modification.
  • krikikriki Member, Moderator Posts: 8,978
    [Topic moved from 'NAV/Navision Classic Client' forum to 'NAV Three Tier' forum]

    Regards,Alain Krikilion
    No PM,please use the forum. || May the <SOLVED>-attribute be in your title!

Sign In or Register to comment.