Options

Live with XBOX and Kinect

kinekine Member Posts: 12,562
edited 2010-12-28 in General Chat
Just want to know how many users there on Mibuso is using/have ever used XBOX and Kinect. I have bought one for me and my wife and we have fun with it. I know that it is better to get out and be outside to have some movement, but you know, I am a programmer, lazy man by definition (:-)), and nothing than computer cannot made me to move easily. We do not have enough space to play in two (yet, the x-mas tree takes too much space...), but my hands and foots hurt already...

(Kine001)
Kamil Sacek
MVP - Dynamics NAV
My BLOG
NAVERTICA a.s.

Comments

• Options
    einsTeIn.NETeinsTeIn.NET Member Posts: 1,050
    No, never used it. Sometimes I play Wii, but you know skiing and sledging these days is much more fun outside. :mrgreen:
    "Money is likewise the greatest chance and the greatest scourge of mankind."
  • Options
    Luc_VanDyckLuc_VanDyck Member, Moderator, Administrator Posts: 3,633
    kine wrote:
    [...] I know that it is better to get out and be outside to have some movement, but you know, I am a programmer, lazy man by definition (:-)), and nothing than computer cannot made me to move easily. [...]
    We are waiting in anticipation for your first NAV addin that makes use of the Kinect ;-)
    No support using PM or e-mail - Please use this forum. BC TechDays 2024: 13 & 14 June 2024, Antwerp (Belgium)
  • Options
    DenSterDenSter Member Posts: 8,304
    We got one for my son's birthday. It's a lot of fun, but I would not say that it replaces any exercise routine :mrgreen:
  • Options
    einsTeIn.NETeinsTeIn.NET Member Posts: 1,050
    We are waiting in anticipation for your first NAV addin that makes use of the Kinect ;-)
    Yeah! It should obviously be called kinect.
    "Money is likewise the greatest chance and the greatest scourge of mankind."
  • Options
    kinekine Member Posts: 12,562